December 2, 2022
WhatsApp is bringing a great feature, now you can see the participant's profile picture before joining the group

WhatsApp New Update: According to the report, users will see a small window for their profile image in addition to every message they send on the group chat. At the moment, WhatsApp only shows the usernames of participants who message the group.

 WhatsApp is bringing a great feature, now you can see the participant's profile picture before joining the group

WhatsApp is bringing a great feature, now you can see the participant’s profile picture before joining the group

WhatsApp is working on a new feature that will allow users to view the profile images of people added to a group chat without having to go to the group’s detail section. The new feature improves the group usage experience on WhatsApp, an aspect the company has been working on for a long time in terms of new features.

The update was reported by WhatsApp beta update tracker, WABetaInfo, which also showed how the new feature would work. If you say simply, you can now see a member’s profile picture before adding them to the group.

This is how the new feature of WhatsApp will work

According to the report, users will see a small window for their profile image in addition to every message sent in the group chat. At the moment, WhatsApp only shows the usernames of participants who message the group.

Here a small window can help to show the user’s profile photo along with their message. The feature is currently in beta stage for the company’s iOS app and should be rolled out in the beta version of the app for Android as well.

You can see the status by tapping on the profile picture

According to a new report, WhatsApp is planning to introduce a feature that will allow users to view status updates in the chat list. That is, now you do not need to go to another tab to see the status.

You can directly view the status by tapping on the profile on the chat window. According to the report, very soon you will be able to recover already deleted messages. The new feature has appeared in WhatsApp beta for the Android version and is in the testing phase.

WhatsApp users will have fun! By clicking on DP you will be able to see the status

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *